>HOME >Admission Examination Schedule

Schedule of Admission Examinations in the Academic Year 2009

**The examination application must be postmarked and sent by the last day of the application period. (See details about the dates of the respective application periods below.)
[Fall Admissions in the Academic Year 2009] (September)
* Admission System: Special Admission Examination for APU Students & Internal Admission Examination
Application Period: From June 22, 2009 (Monday) through June 29, 2009 (Monday)
Date of Admission Examination: July 12, 2009 (Sunday)
Date of Examination Results: July 24, 2009 (Friday) 2:00 p.m.
[Spring Admissions in the Academic Year 2010] (April)
* Admission Examinations in July
* Admission System: Internal Admission Examination
Application Period: From June 5, 2009 (Friday) through June 19, 2009 (Friday)
Date of Admission Examination: July 12, 2009 (Sunday)
Date of Examination Results: July 24, 2009 (Friday) 2:00 p.m.
* Admission Examinations in September
* Admission System: Internal Admission Examination, General Admission
Examination, Self-Recommendation Admission
Examination, Self-Recommendation Admission
Examination for Working Adults, Admission
Examination for Foreign Students, Special Admission
Examination for APU Students

Application Period:

From July 24, 2009 (Friday) through August 7, 2009 (Friday)
Date of Admission Examination: September 12, 2009 (Saturday)
Date of Examination Results: September 25, 2009 (Friday) 2:00 p.m.
* Admission System: Admission Examination for Entering as D3
Application Period: From July 24, 2009 (Friday) through August 7,
2009 (Friday)
Date of Admission Examination: September 12, 2009 (Saturday) or September 13, 2009 (Sunday)
(* We will let applicants know the date of the admission examination in advance.)
Date of Examination Results: September 25, 2009 (Friday) 2:00 p.m.
* Admission Examinations in February
* Admission System: Internal Admission Examination, General Admission
Examination, Self-Recommendation Admission
Examination, Self-Recommendation Admission
Examination for Working Adults, Admission
Examination for Foreign Students, Special Admission
Examinations for APU Students, Grade-Skip Admission
Examination
Application Period: From December 18, 2009 (Friday) through January 15, 2010 (Friday)
Date of Admission Examination: February 14, 2010 (Sunday)
Date of Examination Results: February 26, 2010 (Friday) 2:00 p.m.
* Admission System: Admission Examination for Entering as D3
Application Period: From December 18, 2009 (Friday) through January 15, 2010 (Friday)
Date of Admission Examination: February 13, 2010 (Saturday) or February 14, 2010 (Sunday)
(* We will let applicants know the date of admission examination in advance.)
Date of Examination Results February 26, 2010 (Friday) 2:00 p.m.


UP:November 4, 2009
*Admission Examination

TOP HOME(http://www.ritsumei.ac.jp/acd/gr/gsce/index-e.htm)*