Public Policy Cluster


Describes and elucidates how a policy is shaped, decided, and implemented in public sphere and conducts research eyeing future development possibility

in charge
KATSUMURA Makoto (Professor)
KAMIKUBO Masato (Professor)
KAMIKO Akio (Professor)
TSAY Shiow-Ching (Professor)
SATOH Mitsuru (Professor)
SHIGEMORI Tamihiro (Professor)
TABAYASHI Yo (Professor)
MABUCHI Masaru (Professor)
MIYAWAKI Noboru (Professor)
YASUE Noriko (Professor)
HICKS Kimberley Anne (Professor)
MIKAMI Takahiro (Professor)
YAMAMOTO Ryuji (Professor)
KAKUMOTO Kazumasa (Associate Professor)
FUJII Tadasuke (Associate Professor)
MORI Takatomo (Associate Professor)